2019 Nominees

We are now starting to release the 2019 PAFTAS nominations

You can now view all the nominees for:

Junior Nurse Of The Year

Junior Doctor (ST1-3) Hero Award

Senior Doctor (ST4-8) Hero Award

Educational Supervisor Of The Year Award


Check back soon for the release of:

Nurse Role Model Of The Year

Nurse Lifetime Achievement Award

Debbie Eadie Advance Nurse Practitioner Award

Consultant Hero Award

Allied Healthcare Professional Award

Non-Clinical Staff Award

Team Of The Year