Junior Doctor (ST1-ST3) Hero – 2019 Nominations

Click on the names below to see what was written in their nomintaition*

Nabeel Abdul-Kareem

Lloyd Abood

Andrew Ball

Laura Beeley

Louise Boddy

Paige Burchell

Alex Carver

Kate Charlick 

Henry Daniels

Hannah Hagan

Amy Hanley

Hannah Jackman

Sam Janoff

Rose Kalu

Nicholas Lewington

Harriet Mitchell-Riall

Laura Newall

Ravi Poorun

Bilal Rashid

Alicia Regan

Jessica Severe

Hannah Thomas

Megan Tombling

Hope Ward

Back to all nominations

*Nomination text may be condenced if we recieved multiple nominations

We have relied on those submitting nominations to ensure name spelling, places of work and category of nominations are correct. If you think there is a mistake please contact web admin s.janoff@nhs.net