Consultant Hero – 2019 Nominations

Click on the names below to see what was written in their nomintaition*

Carolyn Adcock

Yolanda Alins-Sahun

Alex Allwood

Andy Arend

Thynn Aung

David Bartle

Simon Bedwani

Christopher Bell

Alan Cade

Helen Channer

Rory Conn

Ollie Cuthell

Dermot Dalton

Catherine Derry

Wendy Forbes

Jonathon Gallichan

Sadia Halima Gumi

Jim Hart

Rachel Howells

Julia Lilley

Siân Ludman

David McGregor

David Mabin

Nicki O’Shea

Patrick Oades

Vicky Ohlsson

Nigel Osborne

Simon Parke

Chris Poh

Mala Raman

Giles Richardson

Andy Robinson

Rebecca Rub

Helen Sammons

Michael Selter

Becky Smith

JP Smith

Rowan Stanbury

Richard Tomlinson

Denise Ullman

Nagendra Venkata

Chris Williams

Myoreen Wimalendra

Back to all nominations

*Nomination text may be condenced if we recieved multiple nominations

We have relied on those submitting nominations to ensure name spelling, places of work and category of nominations are correct. If you think there is a mistake please contact web admin