Educational Supervisor Of The Year – 2019 Nominations

Click on the names below to see what was written in their nomintaition*

Yolanda Alins-Sahun

Thynn Aung

Oladipo Aworinde

David Bartle

Neil Bloxham

Helen Brewer

Helen Channer

Olly Cuthell

Dermot Dalton

Jonathan Gallichan

Halima Sadiya Gumi

Sharon Glass

Rachel Hancock

Jim Hart

Julia Lilley

Margaret Luckie

Esther Morris

Vicky Ohlsson

Denise Peck

Chris Poh

Giles Richardson

Myooren Wimalendra

*Nomination text may be condensed if someone recieved multiple nominations

We have relied on those submitting nominations to ensure name spelling, places of work and category of nominations are correct. If you think there is a mistake please contact web admin