The winners

The PAFTAS committee are pleased to share the winners of the 2020 PAFTAS.

The winners were announced at the online PAFTA event on the 8th May 2021

Paediatric Junior Hero (ST1-3s, FTs & GPSTs)

Megan Harty

Paediatric Senior Hero (ST4-8 & SAS doctors)

Ahmed Sherif

Paediatric Consultant Hero

Cath Derry

Educational Supervisor of the Year

Indranil Dey

Allied Health Professional of the Year Award

Faye Nightingale

Junior Nurse of the Year

Becca Pike

Nursing Role Model

Gemma Hayes

Nursing Lifetime Achievement Award

Petra Russell

The Debbie Eadie Advanced Nurse Practice Award

Kim Pauling

Healthcare & Nursing Assistant of the Year Award

Wendie Hill

Non-Clinical Staff of the Year Award

Julie Potter

Team of the Year Award

Looked after Children Admin Team- Torbay AND CAU and CHDU – Plymouth