Non-Clinical Staff of the Year Award

2020 Nominees

Non Clinical Staff, such as domestics, secretaries, managers and rota coordinators, who may not have direct contact with patients, but make a priceless contribution to the front line staff, allowing them to perform their roles more completely.

Click on the names below to see what was written in their nomination*

Non-clinical Staff
1. Demonstrates excellence in fulfilment of their work.
2. Demonstrates excellence in their interactions with colleagues.
3. Empowers, enables and encourages their colleagues through their work.
4. Embodies the values of RCPCH

Rose Arkinstall

Gemma Ashton

Laura Coley

Jodie Crawford

Claire Dezell

Gill Etherington

Karen Evens

Eve (wildgoose housekeeper)

Jo Fuery

Tracey Geen

Phoebe Goold

Karen Green

Alan Grevson

Leanne Hargreaves

Nicole Heaford

Julie Hewitt

Yvette Jefferis

Magdalena Witka-Jezewska

Gemma Kilpatrick

Laura Kirk

Tina Lambshead

Julie Lightfoot

Helen Louth

Claire McCaffrey

Jackie Martin

Devla Memic

Sam Miller

Kirsty Mullard

Lesley Olney

Rachel Phillips

Julie Potter

Charlotte Rowe

Nicola Rudd

Mandy Sinden

Annette Slater

Heather Smith

Sam Probets-Smith

Sarah Tickle

Caroline Vaughn

Debbie Watts

Clare Willis

Glynis Younger

Back to all nominations

We have relied on those submitting nominations to ensure name spelling, places of work and category of nominations are correct. If you think there is a mistake please contact web admin