Educational Supervisor of the Year

2020 Nominees

Paediatric Consultants who have shown exceptional ability in the role of Educational Supervisors, and embody the principles of the RCPCH
The winner of this category will be submitted to the RCPCH for National PAFTA consideration.

Click on the names below to see what was written in their nomination*

Educational Supervisor of the Year
1. Demonstrates excellence in the education of Paediatric Trainees
2. Demonstrates exemplary personal support to trainees
3. Demonstrates innovation in teaching and education
4. Embodies the values of the RCPCH*

Alex Allwood

Chris Bell

Neil Bloxham

Sam Broad

Oliver Cuthell

Cath Derry

Indranil Dey

Jonathan Gallichan

Rachel Howells

Ravi Lehal

Julia Lilley

Jilly Luck

David McGregor

Atanu Mukherjee

Nicky Murphy

Nigel Osborne

Giles Richardson

Rebecca Rub

John-Paul Smith

Myooren wimalendra

Back to all nominations

We have relied on those submitting nominations to ensure name spelling, places of work and category of nominations are correct. If you think there is a mistake please contact web admin