2018 Senior Doctor (ST4-8) Unsung Hero Nominees

Annabel Baines

Chloe Bulwer

Chris Butler

Alex Childs

James Dearden

Johanna Del-Mer

Sheila Farnan

Becky Garland

Emma Kirk

Alison Markwick

Tim Mason

Rachel Nicholls

Veronica Nijloveanu

Agatha Pettengell

Andy Robinson

Katie Westwood

Rihab Yassin

*We have not been able to confirm all names, roles and places of work are correct and have relied on those submitting nominations to have got it right, however if you see something that is wrong (such as name spelling or place of work) please drop s.janoff@nhs.net an email and we will update the website.