2018 Advanced Nurse Practitioners of the year Nominees

Judith Clegg

Debbie Eadie

Sadie Harrison

Natasha Kendall

Becky Martyn

Roisin McKeon-Carter

Kim Pauling

Sarah Tabrett

Julia Turner

Julie Wills

*We have not been able to confirm all names, roles and places of work are correct and have relied on those submitting nominations to have got it right, however if you see something that is wrong (such as name spelling or place of work) please drop s.janoff@nhs.net an email and we will update the website.